Don’t miss your opportunity to see 2020’s most exciting golf event. Book your tickets now

Our website uses cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to browse you are giving us your consent to our use of cookies. Read Policy

What is the UL International Crown?

Who qualifies?

What’s the format?

How are points earned?

Event history

2018 Winners: In Gee Chun, So Yoen Ryu, In-Kyung Kim and Sung Hyun Park of South Korea

2016 Winners: Lexi Thompson, Cristie Kerr, Stacy Lewis and Gerina Piller of the United States

2014 Winners: Azahara Munoz, Belen Mozo, Carlota Ciganda, and Beatriz Recari of Spain