Loading, please wait...

The field of eight countries were determined by the combined Rolex World Ranking of the top four players from each country as of the Rolex World Rankings. Countries must have a minimum of four ranked players to be eligible. The eight countries that qualify for the event are determined prior to the teams being finalized with the final spot on the team for the four players being determined at a later date.

2018 Teams

1 Republic of Korea
Sung Hyun Park
So Yeon Ryu
In-Kyung Kim
In Gee Chun
2 United States
Lexi Thompson
Jessica Korda
Cristie Kerr
Michelle Wie
3 Japan
Nasa Hataoka
Ayako Uehara
Mamiko Higa
Misuzu Narita
4 England
Charley Hull
Georgia Hall
Jodi Ewart Shadoff
Bronte Law
5 Australia
Minjee Lee
Katherine Kirk
Sarah Jane Smith
Su Oh
6 Thailand
Ariya Jutanugarn
Moriya Jutanugarn
Pornanong Phatlum
Sherman Santiwiwatthanaphong
7 Sweden
Anna Nordqvist
Pernilla Lindberg
Madelene Sagstrom
Caroline Hedwall
8 Chinese Taipei
Teresa Lu
Wei-Ling Hsu
Phoebee Yao
Candie Kung
Top Stories